Contact one of our experts with any questions or concerns, or to set up a new policy.
Click on an individual’s name to access their information.

Name Position PhoneE-mail
Brent BorgstedteAgency Principal713-660-3110brentb@gbsinsurance.com
Homer BorgstedteChairman Emeritus713-660-3111homer@gbsinsurance.com
Steve DavisAgency Principal713-660-3103steve.davis@gbsinsurance.com
Patti DavisAccounting713-660-2121patti.davis@gbsinsurance.com
Rebecca McMahanManager - Commercial Lines713-660-3107rebecca.mcmahan@gbsinsurance.com
Kathy Herrera, ACSRManager - Personal Lines713-660-3108 kathy.herrera@gbsinsurance.com
Cathy OrcuttAccount Representative – Commercial Lines 713-660-3109cathy.orcutt@gbsinsurance.com
Cari SatterwhiteAccount Representative – Personal Lines713-660-3116cari.satterwhite@gbsinsurance.com
Bobbie Askew, ACSRAccount Representative - Commercial Lines713-660-3104 bobbie.askew@gbsinsurance.com
Sandi CunninghamTechnical Assistant713-660-3100sandi.cunningham@gbsinsurance.com
William BorgstedteProducer713-660-3112william@gbsinsurance.com
Ole DonahoProducer713-660-3114ole.donaho@gbsinsurance.com
Pat DuaneProducer713-660-3113pat.duane@gbsinsurance.com
Max JohnsonProducer713-660-3102max.johnson@gbsinsurance.com
Wanda TuckerProducer713-660-3117wanda@wandabtucker.com